5/19/2018
5

Quick and excellent service!

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
5/12/2018
5

This is a fantastic shop! I recently had an A/C repair done and they were able to complete the job for much less than originally quoted, but still gave me the coupon discount for the higher original estimate. I feel like other auto repair shops look for ways to gouge your wallet, but Greulichs looks to save you money and always gets the job done when they say they’ll get it done.

We appreciate the excellent review, Brian! We are always looking out for our customers, and we hope to have gained your business moving forward!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
5/2/2018
5

good service!

We appreciate the 5-star review, Donald!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
4/20/2018
5

Very professional happy with the service and the cost will definitely recommend you and will be back

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
4/17/2018
5

Greulich's has always completed excellent professional work on all four of my vehicles.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
4/14/2018
5

great place...very clear about pricing, great pricing, great summary of results 19 point inspection.

We do our absolute best to be as thorough as possible in our inspections. We are glad that you were happy with your experience with us, Mike! Bring your vehicle back any time you need our help!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
4/11/2018
5

Always great service. I trust them with my vehicle and never worry about being overcharged for services. I do wish they would bring back a business center or a larger waiting room since I tend to hang out and try to get some work done. But other than that I am pleased with them and will definitely go back.

Thanks for the great review, Kippi! We are glad you are happy with our service and prices and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you need our help.Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
4/6/2018
5

Friendly, fast and thorough. Thank you for catching possible future repairs on my SUV.

We are always happy to help, Linda! It fills us with pride that you are satisfied with our service. We hope that we can do that for you again the next time your SUV needs some love.Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
3/30/2018
5

Always dependable service.

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jim! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
3/28/2018
5

correct

Thank you for the positive feedback, John! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 1 - Scottsdale Butherus Dr. (480) 483-2447 For Assistance.