7/19/2018
5

Quick and efficient service!

7/17/2018
5

Greulich's is an honest shop. They do not try to sell you on services if not needed. That is what makes an auto repair shop worth coming back to - honesty. Thank you for your services!

6/28/2018
5

Sam, and the guys down there are super professional and fast. Pick up and dropped me off. A/c blew out and they repaired it at no cost. They stand behind warranties and had me back on the road in less than 24hours.. thx guys!!

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
6/27/2018
5

Honest, efficient, competent. Thought I may need brakes and rotors in addition to an oil change...fully expected to spend real money for the repair/replacement but was pleasantly surprised to find the brakes were fine. Really appreciate the honesty. I'm a fan!

Thank you for the kind words, Karen. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
6/27/2018
5

service was prompt and efficient. we also discussed all the maintenance due for next service on my GLK350 so there will be no surpises.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
6/2/2018
5

Great customer service. Only place I can find that works on the new freon 1234yf.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
5/27/2018
5

Had a great experience! I only had Saturday of Memorial Day weekend to get my wife's car fixed before starting a four straight week stretch of travel. Freaking out until I brought her car to Greulich's. First time there and they had her car repaired and ready to go within 2 hours!! Freak out averted!! Thank you Greulich's!!

Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
5/26/2018
5

Greulich's automotive service was great..Kudo's to Gary and Sam..

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
5/23/2018
5

Great service

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate you and your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
5/22/2018
5

the work you did was done right after you found the cause of the problem

We really appreciate your feedback Ronald. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 1 - Scottsdale Butherus Dr. (480) 483-2447 For Assistance.