10/8/2018
5

good timely work.

Thank you, Marita, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/22/2018
5

Great work and wonderful service.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/18/2018
5

great service and work done in a timely matter.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/16/2018
5

Exceptional customer service!

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/10/2018
5

Sam was super friendly. Took my car laat minute on a Saturday. Constantly updated me on progress and I had it back within hours.

Lori, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/3/2018
5

Since we just moved from New York to Arizona, and had AC problems with the only car we took with us, Gary arranged for an Enterprise rental car. We did our errands and the repairs were expertly performed in a few hours. When we received our car back, the bill was truly reasonable. My wife and I will bring our car back to Gary in a heartbeat.

Thank you for the great review, Ron. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
8/29/2018
5

I had a problem with the front end (noise when breaking and going over bumps. They diagnosed the problem, fixed the next day (they had to order part), and gave me a discount of $150 off the bill.

We appreciate your feedback. Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
8/2/2018
5

Always receive excellent service. Each person I have worked with is knowledgeable and able to fix my issue in a very timely manner.

We appreciate your feedback Casey. Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
7/21/2018
5

Great service!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
7/19/2018
5

They are great! They took my towed car in right away, assessed the issue, and solved the problem that day. Even though it was an unexpected issue and expense; I don't feel I've been taken to the cleaners.

We're glad that we could get you back up and running, Beverly! Thanks for the review, we will see you next time. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 1 - Scottsdale Butherus Dr. (480) 483-2447 For Assistance.