12/24/2018
5

Great service, and completed all the work on time. Truck runs great! Thank you

We are proud to serve you, Jeff! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
12/20/2018
5

Speedy Service!

That's our goal! Thank you, Kunal! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
12/20/2018
5

In and out quickly...great customer service..Thank you Gary

Thank you for the positive feedback, Elena! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
12/16/2018
5

Great fast service

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
12/16/2018
4

Excellent. Would have preferred walk in service.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/28/2018
5

Very prompt repair service!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Sigrid. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/26/2018
5

Great quality, fast service, trustworthy employees

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/26/2018
5

Great service and coupons too.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/20/2018
4.5

I was so satisfied with the service. I was extremely pleased with Gary, who was very welcoming and friendly. I will continue to use You for all my automobile needs. Thank you for your honesty and making me feel welcome and appreciated.

Thank you for the great review, Jack. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/16/2018
5

Great service and good pricing for quality work. Great customer service. Thanks Gary, Sam and Leo for getting the work done in a timely manner. Won't hesitate to bring my car back for any future service.

Thank you for the kind words, Mark. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 1 - Scottsdale Butherus Dr. (480) 483-2447 For Assistance.