11/16/2018
5

Great service and good pricing for quality work. Great customer service. Thanks Gary, Sam and Leo for getting the work done in a timely manner. Won't hesitate to bring my car back for any future service.

11/2/2018
5

Great!

Thank you for the 5-stars Julie! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/30/2018
5

Gary, Sam and the Gruelich Techs goal truly seek to achieve great quality service, repairs and customer service work.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/29/2018
5

They serviced my car at the appointed time, and did the work in under an hour. I am happy with the service and would recommend them to a friend.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/22/2018
5

Would give 10 stars if I could. No pressure, honest and professional service!

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/22/2018
5

Great service

Thank you for the positive review, Frank! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/8/2018
5

good timely work.

Thank you, Marita, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/22/2018
5

Great work and wonderful service.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us!Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/18/2018
5

great service and work done in a timely matter.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
9/16/2018
5

Exceptional customer service!

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 1 - Scottsdale Butherus Dr. (480) 483-2447 For Assistance.