11/28/2018
5

Very prompt repair service!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Sigrid. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/26/2018
5

Great quality, fast service, trustworthy employees

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/26/2018
5

Great service and coupons too.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/20/2018
4.5

I was so satisfied with the service. I was extremely pleased with Gary, who was very welcoming and friendly. I will continue to use You for all my automobile needs. Thank you for your honesty and making me feel welcome and appreciated.

Thank you for the great review, Jack. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/16/2018
5

Great service and good pricing for quality work. Great customer service. Thanks Gary, Sam and Leo for getting the work done in a timely manner. Won't hesitate to bring my car back for any future service.

Thank you for the kind words, Mark. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
11/2/2018
5

Great!

Thank you for the 5-stars Julie! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/30/2018
5

Gary, Sam and the Gruelich Techs goal truly seek to achieve great quality service, repairs and customer service work.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/29/2018
5

They serviced my car at the appointed time, and did the work in under an hour. I am happy with the service and would recommend them to a friend.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/22/2018
5

Would give 10 stars if I could. No pressure, honest and professional service!

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
10/22/2018
5

Great service

Thank you for the positive review, Frank! Greulich's Auto Repair - Scottsdale Butherus Dr.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 1 - Scottsdale Butherus Dr. (480) 483-2447 For Assistance.